rockstar_logo_white

GTAV Logo 1000x1000
ESRB Mature
  • Sang et carnage
  • Violence intense
  • Humour adulte
  • Nudité
  • Langage ordurier
  • Fort contenu sexuel
  • Usage de drogues
  • Usage d’alcool
  • Interactivité des Utilisateurs
  • Achats intra-jeu

Buy Grand Theft Auto V and Grand Theft Auto Online

Sélectionner une plateforme : PlayStation 5

  • Informations relatives au jeu
  • Comparer les éditions
  • Caractéristiques
  • Vidéos
  • Captures d'écran
  • Langues disponibles
  • FAQ

Informations relatives au jeu

 

Découvrez Grand Theft Auto V et Grand Theft Auto Online, les blockbusters incontournables, améliorés pour une nouvelle génération avec des graphismes exceptionnels, un temps de chargement accéléré, un audio 3D et plus, ainsi que du contenu exclusif pour les joueurs de GTA Online.

ESRB Mature
  • Sang et carnage
  • Violence intense
  • Humour adulte
  • Nudité
  • Langage ordurier
  • Fort contenu sexuel
  • Usage de drogues
  • Usage d’alcool
  • Interactivité des Utilisateurs
  • Achats intra-jeu
Développeur Rockstar Games
Éditeur Rockstar Games
Date de sortie 12 avril 2022
Liens

Facebook X Instagram YouTube Twitch

Comparer les éditions

 
  • Grand Theft Auto V

    Grand Theft Auto V

    • Inclut GTAV : mode Histoire
    • Inclut GTA Online
    • Livraison gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 74,99 $US
    • Vous achetez une copie physique du jeu.
  • Grand Theft Auto Online

    Grand Theft Auto Online

    • Inclut GTA Online
    • *MISE À NIVEAU DU MODE HISTOIRE DISPONIBLE EN JEU

Caractéristiques

 
GTAV Gen9 MFT Webstore Hero 3840x2160 DELIV

Bienvenue à Los Santos

Lorsqu'un jeune arnaqueur, un braqueur de banque à la retraite et un terrible psychopathe se retrouvent piégés par de grands criminels, le gouvernement américain et l'industrie du divertissement, ils doivent effectuer une série de braquages pour survivre dans une ville sans pitié où ils ne peuvent faire confiance à personne, et encore moins à leurs compagnons.

 

Les joueurs actuels peuvent transférer leur progression du mode Histoire de GTAV et leur progression et personnages de GTA Online sur PlayStation 5 et Xbox Series X|S via une migration unique.

nextgen

Graphismes exceptionnels

Des performances et une fidélité améliorées grâce à de nouveaux modes graphiques allant jusqu’à la résolution 4K, jusqu'à 60 images par seconde, des options HDR, le ray-tracing, des textures de meilleure qualité et plus.

02 Faster Loading

Chargement accéléré

L'accès à Los Santos et Blaine County est plus rapide que jamais grâce aux temps de chargement réduits.

03 Immersive Control

Commandes immersives

Une réactivité optimisée grâce au retour haptique et à la résistance dynamique des gâchettes adaptatives de la manette sans fil DualSense sur PlayStation 5 : ressentez chaque moment, des dégâts directionnels aux effets météorologiques, des sensations sur la route aux explosions et bien plus.

0303-Gen9-3DAudio-Reshoot-MM (1)

Audio 3D

Écoutez les sons du monde avec une précision absolue : le vrombissement d'une supersportive volée, les détonations d'une fusillade voisine, le rugissement d'un hélicoptère au-dessus de votre tête et plus.

GTAO Standalone Montage 16x9 V05 NO LOGO

Grand Theft Auto Online

Découvrez GTA Online, un univers en ligne dynamique et en perpétuelle évolution pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 30 joueurs, dans lequel vous pourrez passer de petite frappe à dirigeant d'un véritable empire du crime.

 

Profitez de nouvelles améliorations puissantes de véhicules et d'avantages comme l'éditeur de carrière, ainsi que de toutes les améliorations de gameplay et extensions, et de l’accès à toutes les mises à jour de contenu disponibles depuis la sortie de GTA Online, accessibles en solo ou entre amis. Préparez des braquages en coopération, disputez des courses casse-cou démentes, essayez-vous à des modes rivalité uniques, ou détendez-vous dans les espaces sociaux comme les boîtes de nuit et les salles d'arcade, ou lors de soirées dans la suite avec terrasse, des rassemblements de véhicules et bien plus.

hao-LEFT-2

Nouveau contenu exclusif

Accédez à Hao's Special Works dans le salon auto de Los Santos et découvrez des améliorations d'élite ainsi que des modifications exclusives. Vous pourrez piloter ces véhicules ultraperformants dans des courses et nouveaux contre-la-montre d'HSW, et plus.

Fixed Aspect Ratio Image

Nouvel éditeur de carrière

Commencez dans GTA Online sur de bonnes bases. Choisissez l'une des quatre carrières proposées : motard, col blanc, patron d'une boîte de nuit ou expert en trafic d'armes, et faites votre choix parmi une liste de propriétés, de véhicules puissants et d'armes pour lancer votre entreprise.

06 Menu

Nouveau menu

Accédez immédiatement à tout ce que propose GTA Online depuis le menu principal, comme aux dernières mises à jour les plus populaires.

Fixed Aspect Ratio Image (1)

Accès à toutes les mises à jour d'hier et d'aujourd'hui

Découvrez 40 mises à jour conséquentes, sans compter celles à venir, et partez à la recherche des fichiers de musique volés de Dr. Dre avec Franklin Clinton dans Le Contrat, découvrez l'univers des courses de rue avec Tuning à Los Santos, faites un casse sur l'île tropicale luxuriante de Cayo Perico, profitez de la vie nocturne via Nuits blanches et marché noir et le Diamond Casino & Hôtel ; tout cela avec une large sélection de courses, modes, activités et espaces sociaux dont vous pourrez profiter en solo ou entre amis, dont des boîtes de nuit, des salles d'arcade, des soirées dans la suite avec terrasse, des rassemblements de véhicules et bien plus.

Vidéos

 

Captures d'écran

 

Langues disponibles

 
Anglais, Français, Allemand, Italien, Espagnol (Espagne), Portugais, Polonais, Russe, Coréen, Japonais, Chinois traditionnel, Chinois simplifié, Espagnol (Mexique)

FAQ

 

Marques et droits d'auteur
Rockstar Games, Inc. 622 Broadway, New York, NY, 10012. © 2001–2022. Rockstar Games, Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto, GTA Five, Grand Theft Auto Online et R* sont des marques/logos/copyrights de Take-Two Interactive. Dolby et le symbole double-D sont des marques commerciales de Dolby Laboratories. © 1999-2004 Dolby Laboratories. Des câbles séparés pour la TVHD et Dolby Digital peuvent être requis. Vendus séparément. Utilise Bink Video. ©1997–2022 par Epic Game Tools, Inc. Ce jeu comprend le logiciel Autodesk ® Scaleform®, © 2013 Autodesk, Inc. L'icône de classification est une marque commerciale de l'Entertainment Software Association. Toutes les autres marques et marques commerciales sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs. Tous droits réservés.

Mentions légales
Conditions de licence du logiciel à l’adresse https://www.rockstargames.com/eula ; termes du compte en ligne à l’adresse https://socialclub.rockstargames.com/. L’accès non transférable à des fonctionnalités spéciales, comme du contenu, des services ou des fonctions en ligne, exclusifs, à débloquer, à télécharger, multijoueur ou bonus peut nécessiter l’utilisation d’un code à usage unique, le paiement de frais supplémentaires, et/ou la création d’un compte en ligne non transférable (13 ans minimum). L’accès à ces fonctionnalités spéciales peut nécessiter une connexion Internet et ne pas être disponible pour tous les utilisateurs, ou en permanence. Il peut également être interrompu, modifié ou offert sous différentes conditions et sans préavis. La violation de l’Accord de licence, du Code de Conduite, ou d’autres règles peut déboucher sur une restriction ou une suppression de l’accès au jeu ou au compte en ligne. Pour plus d’informations ou pour une assistance clientèle et technique, rendez-vous à l’adresse www.rockstargames.com/support. Ce jeu vidéo est purement fictif. Il peut faire intervenir des personnages, des lieux, des entreprises, des groupes, des évènements, des bâtiments ou d'autres éléments similaires à ceux du monde réel ; cependant, ils ne sont en aucun cas affiliés ou associés au jeu et ces représentations ne sont pas basées sur des faits réels. Pour en savoir plus sur les services en ligne, frais, restrictions, ou sur l'accord de licence du logiciel qui peuvent s'appliquer à ce jeu, rendez-vous sur www.Rockstargames.com.

rockstar_logo_white

GTAV Logo 1000x1000
ESRB Mature
  • Blood and Gore
  • Intense Violence
  • Mature Humor
  • Nudity
  • Strong Language
  • Strong Sexual Content
  • Use of Drugs
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Users Interact
  • In-Game Purchases

Buy Grand Theft Auto V and Grand Theft Auto Online

Select Platform: PlayStation 5

  • Game Details
  • Compare Editions
  • Key Features
  • Videos
  • Screenshots
  • Supported Languages
  • FAQ

Game Details

 

Experience entertainment blockbusters Grand Theft Auto V and Grand Theft Auto Online — now upgraded for a new generation with stunning visuals, faster loading, 3D audio and more, plus exclusive content for GTA Online players.

ESRB Mature
  • Blood and Gore
  • Intense Violence
  • Mature Humor
  • Nudity
  • Strong Language
  • Strong Sexual Content
  • Use of Drugs
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Users Interact
  • In-Game Purchases
Developer Rockstar Games
Publisher Rockstar Games
Release Date April 12, 2022
Links

Facebook X Instagram YouTube Twitch

Compare Editions

 
  • Grand Theft Auto V

    Grand Theft Auto V

    • Includes GTAV: Story Mode
    • Includes GTA Online
    • Get FREE shipping with orders over $74.99
    • You're purchasing a physical copy of the game.
  • Grand Theft Auto Online

    Grand Theft Auto Online

    • Includes GTA Online
    • *Story mode upgrade available in-game

Key Features

 
GTAV Gen9 MFT Webstore Hero 3840x2160 DELIV

Welcome to Los Santos

When a young street hustler, a retired bank robber, and a terrifying psychopath find themselves entangled with some of the most frightening and deranged elements of the criminal underworld, the U.S. government, and the entertainment industry, they must pull off a series of dangerous heists to survive in a ruthless city in which they can trust nobody — least of all each other.

 

Current players can transfer both GTAV Story Mode progress and GTA Online characters and progression to PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S with a one-time migration.

nextgen

Stunning Visuals

Enhanced levels of fidelity and performance with new graphics modes featuring up to 4K resolution, up to 60 frames per second, HDR options, ray tracing, improved texture qualities, and more.

02 Faster Loading

Faster Loading

Quicker access to the action as the world of Los Santos and Blaine County load in faster than ever before.

03 Immersive Control

Immersive Controls

Feel new levels of responsiveness with Haptic Feedback and dynamic resistance via the Adaptive Triggers on PlayStation 5's DualSense wireless controller, from directional damage to weather effects, rough road surfaces to explosions, and much more.

0303-Gen9-3DAudio-Reshoot-MM (1)

3D Audio

Hear the sounds of the world with pinpoint precision: the throttle of a stolen supercar, the rattle of neighboring gunfire, the roar of a helicopter overhead, and more.

GTAO Standalone Montage 16x9 V05 NO LOGO

Grand Theft Auto Online

Experience GTA Online, a dynamic and ever-evolving online universe for up to 30 players, where you can rise from street-level hustler to become a kingpin of your own criminal empire.

 

Enjoy new high-performance vehicle upgrades and improvements like the Career Builder as well as all GTA Online gameplay upgrades, expansions, and content released since launch, ready to enjoy solo or with friends. Pull off daring co-operative Heists, enter adrenaline-fueled Stunt Races, compete in unique Adversary Modes, or hang out in social spaces including nightclubs, arcades, penthouse parties, car meetups, and much more.

hao-LEFT-2

Exclusive Content

Step into Hao’s Special Works at the Los Santos Car Meet, featuring elite new upgrades and exclusive modifications. Then take these high-performance vehicles into HSW races, new time trials, and more.

Fixed Aspect Ratio Image

New Career Builder

Get started in GTA Online with the tools of the trade. Quickly choose from one of four businesses — Biker, Executive, Nightclub Owner, or Gunrunner — and select from properties, powerhouse vehicles, and weaponry to kick-start your enterprise.

06 Menu

New Menu Design

Immediately access everything GTA Online has to offer right from the main menu, including the latest and most popular updates.

Fixed Aspect Ratio Image (1)

Access to All Current and Previous Updates

Dive into more than 40 massive updates with more to come, featuring everything from the high-stakes hunt for Dr. Dre’s missing music files with Franklin Clinton in The Contract to the high-octane underground street racing action of Los Santos Tuners; Heists on the lush tropical island of Cayo Perico to the nightlife circuit of After Hours and The Diamond Casino & Resort. All this and more available alongside a wide range of races, modes, activities, and social spaces to enjoy solo or with friends — including nightclubs, arcades, penthouse parties, car meetups, and much more.

Videos

 

Screenshots

 

Supported Languages

 
English, French, German, Italian, Spanish (Spain), Portuguese, Polish, Russian, Korean, Japanese, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish (Mexico)

FAQ

 

Trademarks & Copyrights
Rockstar Games, Inc. 622 Broadway, New York, NY, 10012. Copy Right 2001–2022. Rockstar Games, Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto, GTA Five, Grand Theft Auto Online, and R* Logo are marks/logos/copyrights of Take-Two Interactive. Dolby and the double-D symbol are trademarks of Dolby Laboratories. Copy Right 1999-2004 Dolby Laboratories. Separate cables may be required for HDTV and Dolby Digital; sold separately. Uses Bink Video. Copy Right 1997–2022 by Epic Game Tools, Inc. This game includes Autodesk Scaleform trademark software, Copy Right 2013 Autodesk, Inc. The ratings icon is a trademark of the Entertainment Software Association. All other marks and trademarks are properties of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Legal Disclosure
Software license terms in game and at https://www.rockstargames.com/eula; online account terms at https://socialclub.rockstargames.com/. Non-transferable access to special features, such as exclusive/unlockable/downloadable/multiplayer/online & bonus content/services/functions, may require single-use serial code, additional fee, and/or non-transferrable online account registration (varies 13+). Special features access may require internet connection, may not be available to all users or at all times, and may be terminated/modified/offered under different terms without notice. Violation of EULA, Code of Conduct, or other policies may result in restriction or termination of access to game or online account. For info, customer& tech support visit www.rockstargames.com/support. This game is fictional. It may depict people, places, companies, groups, events, buildings, and other things that are similar to those in the real world; they are not affiliated or associated in any way with this game, and such depictions are not factual. For information about online services, fees, restrictions, or software license terms that may apply to this game, please visit www.Rockstargames.com.