The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos - Product Image 1
GTAV LosSantosVinyl Front 02
GTAV LosSantosVinyl 3quarter 02
GTAV LosSantosCD 3quarter 01
GTAV LosSantosCD 3quarter 02
GTAV LosSantosCD Front 01
GTAV LosSantosCD Front 02
GTAV LosSantosVinyl 3quarter 01
GTAV LosSantosVinyl 3quarter 02

The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos

The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos is a genre-spanning collection of music inspired by the world of Grand Theft Auto V.



Get FREE shipping with orders over $74.99

Product Details


Created and compiled by The Alchemist and Oh No and heavily influenced and inspired by their work on the score of Grand Theft Auto V with Tangerine Dream and Woody Jackson, Welcome To Los Santos consists of all original tracks featuring a diverse array of artists from across the musical spectrum – including Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Popcaan, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe and Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands).

The music from Welcome to Los Santos debuted in GTAV for PC in the new The Alchemist and Oh No-hosted in-game radio station, ‘The Lab’.

Album Track Listing:

  1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt

  2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc

  3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane

  4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane

  5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A

  6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life

  7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg

  8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike

  9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs

  10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink

  11. Wavves – Leave

  12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti

  13. Little Dragon – Wanderer

  14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News



Related Products